Student Council Results!  

Dear Doves, 

Happy Friday! 

We would like to congratulate all students for their participation and hard work during this election time.  We are so proud of our students, and we appreciate their leadership. 

At this time, I would like to congratulate the following students:

President – Maverick P. 

Secretary – Raphael F. 

Vice President – Aicee P. 

Treasurer – Rylan D.

Historian – Enya L. 

Congratulations again and we look forward to working with the 2022-2023 Student Council!

Posted by Shawna Codrington On 21 August, 2022 at 10:08 PM